Holidays and special opening hours in 2016

 Holidays and special opening hours in 2017

The refuge SPA will be closed for visits on the following dates:
Thank you for your understanding.

Day

Date

Month

Hours

Saturday 1st January closed
Monday 2 January closed
Thursday 13 April closed at 16:00h
Good Friday 14 April closed
Easter Monday 17 April closed
Wednesday 24 May closed at 16:00h
Ascension 25 May closed
Whit Monday 5 June closed
Monday-Saturday 17-23 July
no visits no adoptions
       
Monday national day 1st August closed
Lundi du Jeûne fédéral 18 September closed
Saturday 23 December 10:00h –12:00h
Christmas Day 25 December closed
Tuesday 26 December closed
Sunday 31 December closed
Monday 1st January 2018 closed
Tuesday 2 January 2018 closed
Wednesday 22/12/2017 to Tuesday9/1/2018 no visits no adoptions